Justin Bieber: Christmas Album Tracklisting

    1. Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas
    2. Mistletoe
    3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) (Ft.Usher)
    4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
    5. Fa La La (feat. Boyz II Men)
    6. Christmas Love
    7. All I Want for Christmas Is You (With Mariah Carey)
    8. Drummer Boy (feat. Busta Rhymes)
    9. All I Want Is You
    10. Christmas Eve
    11. Home This Christmas (Ft. The Band Perry)

    Deluxe Edition
    12. Fa La La (acapella) (Ft. Boyz II Men)
    13. Silent Night
    14. Pray
    15. Someday at Christmas
    Source URL: http://some-prince.blogspot.com/2011/10/justin-bieber-christmas-album.html
    Visit Hollywood Celebrity Gallery for Daily Updated Hairstyles Collection

Blog Archive